Vorstand

 

Funktion Name, Vorname Email
Vorsitzender Hast, Armin armin.hast@tv03breitenbach.de
stellvertretender Vorsitzender Scheuch, Reinhard reinhard.scheuch@tv03breitenbach.de
Kassierer Dreßler, Georg georg.dressler@tv03breitenbach.de
stellvertretende Kassiererin Scheuch, Sylvia  
Schriftführerin Wettlaufer, Dorothea  
stellvertretende Schriftführerin Rathmann, Birgit  
Gerätewart Cavalier, Richard  
Jugendwartin Buck, Angela  
     
Ehrenrat Bierschenk, Karin  
Ehrenrat Gastmann, Peter  
Ehrenrat Küch, Helga  
Ehrenrat Wilfert, Doris  
     
AL Volleyball Krocker, Andrea andrea.krocker@tv03breitenbach.de
     
AL Tennis Willhardt, Walter walter.willhardt@tv03breitenbach.de
Kassierer Tennis Mausehund, Thomas thomas.mausehund@tv03breitenbach.de
Sportwartin Tennis Peter-Rahn, Inka inka.peter-rahn@tv03breitenbach.de
Schriftführerin Tennis Peter-Rahn, Inka inka.peter-rahn@tv03breitenbach.de
Platzwart Tennis Willhardt, Walter walter.willhardt@tv03breitenbach.de
     
ÜL Funktionelles Training & Fit bis ins hohe Alter Barborseck, Sandra sandra.barborseck@tv03breitenbach.de
ÜL Kinderturnen (4-6 Jahre) Buck, Angela  
ÜL Badminton (Männer) Fonfara, Stephan stephan.fonfara@tv03breitenbach.de
ÜL Volleyball (Nachwuchs) Gutsche, Jana  
ÜL Sport + Spiel (1.-6. Schuljahr) Hast, Armin armin.hast@tv03breitenbach.de
ÜL Lauftreff Hast, Armin armin.hast@tv03breitenbach.de
ÜL Eltern-/Kindturnen Hofmann, Nicole  
ÜL Volleyball (Nachwuchs) Kalinowska, Olga  
ÜL Volleyball (Nachwuchs) Kalinowska, Viktoria  
ÜL Spieltreff Killmer, Friedrich friedrich.killmer@tv03breitenbach.de
ÜL Volleyball (Hobbygruppe) Lang, Jörg  
ÜL Badminton Meister, Jutta jutta.meister@tv03breitenbach.de
ÜL Brennball Stransky, Verena verena.stransky@tv03breitenbach.de